Hello Everyone!

Massive welcome to everyone who has managed to find his or her way to here. Now, I’m not trying to reinvent the wheel or something like that. I just thought that one of the best ways of reinforcing good habits is to just keep highlighting it. If most people keep banging on about the Cirocs, Moët and Chandons etc, why can we just make a little noise about a brilliant tea, coffee or hot chocolate experience we’ve had? Makes sense?

This blog is so brand new so expect changes here over the next few weeks and months to come. I’m not an expert so I’m not going to pretend I’m one. Moreover, much of the content here is going to be from you guys so bear with me while this takes form. All I ask is for everyone to feel free to share your stories and please be respectful and mindful of everyone else. Share the love and not the war.

So bring on the good stories and let’s knock everyone out with our experiences. I’m not against alcohol consumption, I just want us to highlight the wellness and goodness of tea, coffee and hot chocolate throughout the world. Wherever you had it – home, office, shop, restaurant, on the go etc, share your experience.

Nice to see you all! Bless!

Leave a Reply

